Upgrading your LivePlan account from Standard to Premium

In this article

Upgrading your LivePlan account from Standard to Premium

LivePlan users looking for additional business management features can upgrade their LivePlan account from LivePlan Standard to LivePlan Premium at any time, easily from within the LivePlan app. When an account is upgraded, all your current plan data will be transferred to LivePlan Premium.

Please if you have any questions about LivePlan Premium's features.
  1. From the Account menu at the bottom-left of your LivePlan window, choose Manage Account
    Arrow Pointing to manage account.png
  2. Select Account Details:
    manage account sidebar with account details highlighted.png
  3. Your account details, including your next payment amount, total contributors, total active companies, and next billing date are displayed along the top of the Account Details screen. Your plan level is displayed directly below. Select LivePlan Premium to upgrade:
    start_7_day_free_trial.png
  4. New billing details will be displayed once your plan level selection is confirmed:
    premium_billing_info.png

Downgrading your LivePlan account from Premium to Standard

LivePlan users can downgrade their account from LivePlan Premium to LivePlan Standard at any time from within the LivePlan app. When an account is downgraded, you will still have access to Premium features until the end of your current billing period, at which point your Standard plan will begin. 

You will no longer have access to Premium features once the Standard plan begins. This includes multiple forecast scenarios, industry benchmark data, integration with QuickBooks Online and Xero, and the Milestone planner. Please if you have any questions prior to downgrading.

 

  1. From the Account menu, choose Manage Account
    Arrow Pointing to manage account.png
  2. Select Account Details:
    manage account sidebar with account details highlighted.png
  3. Your account details, including your next payment amount, total contributors, total active companies, and next billing date are displayed along the top of the Account Details screen. Your plan level is displayed directly below. Select LivePlan Standard to downgrade:
    LivePlan_Standard_highlighted.png
  4. Your new billing details will be displayed once your plan level selection is confirmed:
    2022-10-25_08-38-11.png

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 10 found this helpful