Downgrading your LivePlan account from Premium to Standard Follow

LivePlan users can downgrade their account from LivePlan Premium to LivePlan Standard at any time from within the LivePlan app. When an account is downgraded, you will still have access to Premium features until the end of your current billing period, at which point your Standard plan will begin. 

You will no longer have access to Premium features once the Standard plan begins. This includes multiple forecast scenarios, industry benchmark data, integration with QuickBooks Online and Xero, and the Milestone planner. Please if you have any questions prior to downgrading.

 

  1. From the Account menu, choose Manage Account
    Manage_account-1.png
  2. Select Account Details:
    Account_details.png
  3. Your account details, including your next payment amount, total contributors, total active companies, and next billing date are displayed along the top of the Account Details screen. Your plan level is displayed directly below. Select LivePlan Standard to downgrade:Account_details_detail.png
  4. Your new billing details will be displayed once your plan level selection is confirmed:
    Screen_Shot_2022-04-19_at_09.11.05_AM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.