Saving from Business Plan Pro to file-sharing programs Follow

If you use a file storage and sharing program such as Dropbox or Google Drive, you may want to store some of your plan files from Business Plan Pro there.

A plan file can't be saved directly to those programs from within Business Plan Pro. But you can save the file to your computer, and then upload it to your file storage program from there.

To save your file in Business Plan Pro, choose File, then Save As, and choose the location where you'd like the file saved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.