Once you've cancelled your Outpost account, you can reactivate it at any time.
Note: Only the account owner can cancel or reactivate an account.
Reactivating an account that is scheduled to cancel
If you've set your account to cancel at the end of its current billing period, you will see the Non renewing badge and upcoming cancellation date on the Accounts page:
If you decide to reactivate your subscription before the cancellation date, please contact us and we'll be glad to help with that.
Reactivating a cancelled account
- When you log in at app.outpost.co, you'll be prompted to subscribe again.
- You'll be taken to the Account page of Outpost. Under Payment Method Information, click Edit:
- Enter your payment details, then click Update:
- You'll now see the Active badge in the Subscription section of the page. You'll also see the date and amount of your next renewal billing: