In LivePlan, a Company is a container that holds all of these documents and tools:
In LivePlan, when you delete a company, it is gone permanently and cannot be restored. It's also important to know that all of the Pitch, Plan, and Forecast data contained in the company will be deleted.
If, for example, you wanted to delete the Plan portion of your company but keep the Pitch, there isn't a way to separate them. If there’s any chance you’ll want to access any section of the company at a later date we highly recommend archiving it rather than deleting it.
To delete a company:
- Click on the portrait icon at the top-right of your LivePlan window and click Manage Account:
- Select Companies from the menu:
- Under the desired company, click Delete:
- In the overlay that appears, confirm that you want to delete the company: