Restoring a chapter or section you've deleted from your plan Follow

The LivePlan outline is built on Chapters, Sections, and Topics. This screen shot shows you how the parts of the outline are named, which will be useful to know as you use the instructions below:

update-outline-structure.png

 

When you remove a chapter or section from your plan outline, all topics within it (and any text you've entered into those topics) will automatically be saved in the Available Content list for later use. The chapter and section headings, however, are deleted permanently.

If you've removed a chapter or section and decide later that you'd like to include it in your plan after all, the video below shows you how to restore it by creating some custom content:

 

 

More on editing your plan outline:

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.