Reactivating your LivePlan account

You can reactivate your LivePlan account if it is scheduled for cancellation, already canceled, scheduled to go on hold, or already on hold. 

Note: If your account had a monthly subscription when it was last canceled, it will reactivate at the monthly rate. If your account had an annual subscription when last cancelled, it will reactivate at the annual rate. If you'd like to change the subscription plan before reactivating, please

Reactivating an account scheduled for cancellation or hold

If you have cancelled your LivePlan account, or have put it on hold, you have access to it for the rest of the current paid period. During this time, you can still log in to your account and choose to reactivate.

When you reactivate, your account will return to active status, and you will be charged on your next billing date at the usual rate. 

  1. Sign in to your LivePlan account.
  2. Click on the Account menu, and choose Manage Account:
    Arrow Pointing to manage account.png

  3. In the sidebar of the account management page, click Reactivate Account:
    account_details_reactivate.png

  4. Click the Keep account active button:
    2023-02-21_08-59-22.png

  5. In the overlay that appears, click Keep account active:
    keep_account_active.png

  6. To exit the account management page, on the back arrow in the upper-left corner:
    manage account menu with back arrow highlighted.png

Reactivating a cancelled account

Once your account has completed its last billing period and cancelled, you can reactivate it at anytime. Please if you have any questions about your account reactivation.

  1. Log in to your LivePlan account at app.liveplan.com.
  2. If you're not immediately presented with the option to choose a new payment method, click Update payment method.

  3. Select Credit Card, PayPal, or Apple Pay and fill in your current payment details. Please note that Apple Pay is exclusively available as a payment option when accessing LivePlan via Safari on an Apple device: 

  4. Once the payment information is entered click Update Payment Method:

  5. Once your payment information is entered, click Reactivate account to complete your account reactivation. Please note that you will be charged upon reactivation:2023-04-14_12-59-50.png

Reactivating an account that is on hold

If your LivePlan account is on hold, you can reactivate it at any time. When you reactivate, you gain immediate access to your account. You will be charged the regular monthly or annual rate as soon as you reactivate.

  1. Log in to your LivePlan account at app.liveplan.com. This will take you to the Launch Pad. 
  2. Click Reactivate account:

  3. If your payment information requires updating (for example, if your current credit card has expired), click Update payment method:

Reactivating a suspended account

If your LivePlan account has been suspended due to payment issues, you can reactivate it at any time by updating your payment details. You will be charged the monthly or annual rate as soon as you reactivate, and you will have immediate access to your account and stored plans.

  1. Log in to your LivePlan account at app.liveplan.com.
  2. You'll be taken to the Launch Pad. Click Find Out How:
  3. If you're not immediately presented with the option to update your payment method, Click Update payment method:
  4. Once you've chosen your preferred payment method, simply input your updated payment details and follow the on-screen instructions to reactivate your account.

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 20 found this helpful