Placing your LivePlan account on hold Follow

If you have a monthly LivePlan subscription, and you're done working on your plan for now but may want to access it in the future, we recommend putting your account on hold. While your account is on hold, you pay a small monthly fee to keep your information backed up on our secure servers, and you have the option to reactivate it at any time

(If you have an annual subscription and need to take a hiatus from working on your plan, there's no need to place your account on hold. You can cancel your account, and your companies will remain backed up on our servers until you choose to reactivate your subscription.)

 

To put your account on hold:

  1. From the Account menu, choose Manage Account
    manage-acct-menu.png

  2. In the sidebar of the account management page, click Cancel Account:
    cancel-acct-sidebar.png
  3. Click Put account on hold
    acct-on-hold.png

  4. In the overlay that appears, click Put account on hold
    acct-on-hold-confirm.png

Your account will be active for the rest of the current paid period, and then it will be placed on hold. Your billing amount will change to the on-hold charge at that time.

During the remainder of your current paid period, you can reactivate your account or cancel it without any consequences. 

 

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 20 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments