It isn't necessary to manually sign out of LivePlan. You will automatically be signed out whenever you close your browser tab or session. All of your data will be saved and will remain stored online, ready for your next session. Anyone accessing LivePlan from the same browser or machine will be presented with the sign-in screen.
Note: As a security measure, LivePlan also automatically signs you out if you haven’t made any changes to your companies or account for four hours. To resume working on your company, just sign back in as you normally would.
To manually sign out of your account:
From the Account menu in the bottom left corner, choose Sign Out: