Manually logging out of LivePlan is not required. Simply closing your browser tab or session will automatically log you out. All of your data will be saved and will remain stored online, ready for your next session. Anyone trying to access LivePlan from the same browser or machine will be presented with the login screen.
Note: As a security measure, LivePlan also automatically logs you out if you haven’t made any changes to your companies or account for four hours. To resume working on your company, just log back in as you normally would.
To manually log out of your account:
From the Account menu, choose Logout: