LivePlan uses your browser’s shortcuts for basic functions such as copying, pasting, and undoing changes.
To undo the last change you made to a text topic, use the following keyboard shortcuts:
- Ctrl+Z (on a PC)
- Cmd+Z (on a Mac)
LivePlan does not save previous versions of your content. The most current version is saved automatically every 5 seconds, and it is also saved if you click Save Changes or I'm Done. When this happens, anything that was there before is replaced by the current content. As a result, there aren't multiple levels of undo.
If you want to save a backup version of your company content, we recommend making a copy of the company and archiving it. This also protects your content if, for example, a contributor makes extensive changes, and you wish to go back to your original content.
If having multiple levels of undo is important to you, please let us know. We plan the features for upcoming LivePlan releases based on the feedback we receive from our users.