Removing yourself from an account Follow

If you are a contributor or guest on someone else's LivePlan account, and you don't plan to participate in that account anymore, you can remove yourself from it. Alternatively, you can contact us, and we'll be glad to do it for you.

 

To remove yourself from an account:

  1. After you log into your LivePlan account, on the Launch Pad at app.liveplan.com, click Remove me from an account:
    removeme.png#asset:762
  2. In the overlay that appears, click on the pull-down menu below Select an account:
    remove-self-from-acct.png
  3. From the list, choose the account that you want to remove yourself from, and then click Confirm

When you return to the Launch Pad, that account will no longer be listed. The owner of the account will not be notified that you have removed yourself from it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.