Changing a contributor to a guest, or vice versa Follow

If you want to change a user’s role from contributor to guest, or vice versa, you must first remove the user in LivePlan, and then invite the person again into the other role.

To change a user’s role:

  1. From the Account menu, choose Manage Account:
  2. Next to the user, click Change access:
  3. In the overlay that appears, click Remove user:
  4. Click Confirm:
    confirm remove user new.png#asset:748
  5. Follow the instructions for adding a guest or adding a contributor Adding and removing contributors and guests depending on the role you want the user to have.


More on collaborating with others:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request