Re-sending a LivePlan user invitation

LivePlan contributor and guest invitations expire after 30 days if they are not accepted. If a contributor or guest you've invited does not receive the LivePlan invitation you sent, it may have ended up in their Spam or Junk Mail. You might want to suggest that they check there for it. However, it is also straightforward to resend the invitation if you need to.

To resend an invitation:

  1. Click Invite Users:
    Arrow pointed to invite users.png
  2. Next to the guest or contributor whose invitation is pending, click Resend
    resend_invitation.png
  3. In the Send Invitation overlay that appears, do the following:
    edit_contributor_permissions.png
    1. Choose/edit the user's permissions.
    2. Select the companies you want the guest to have access to.
    3. Click Resend Invitation.
  4. To exit the account management page, click on the back arrow at the upper-left corner of your window.
    manage account menu with back arrow highlighted.png

More on collaborating with others:

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 7 found this helpful