Receiving user notifications Follow

When you log into your Outpost account, you can easily see if any conversations have been assigned to you since your last login. The Notifications icon in the upper right corner, next to your profile image, will be highlighted as shown below:

outpost-notifications-menu.png

Clicking on that icon will reveal a list of preview cards for the new assigned conversations:

outpost-notifications-list.png

You can click on any preview card to access that conversation. When you're ready to clear the notification, you can either click the X on the preview card, or click Clear all to remove all notifications at once:

outpost-notifications-closing.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.