Any User or Administrator (as well as the account Owner) can delete a template from your account. Once deleted, a template cannot be recovered.
Note: If having the ability to restrict access to delete templates would be helpful to you, please feel free to contact us and let us know more about your needs.
- To access the Templates page, click the Settings icon in the sidebar:
- In the Settings menu, select Templates
- On the Templates page, click on the preview card for the template you'd like to delete:
- Click the Delete permanently link in the template header:
- Click Delete Template to confirm: