Backing up your plan file in Business Plan Pro Follow

On the File menu, click Backup to create a backup copy of your file. This backup will be stored in a separate backup directory.

On the File menu, click Restore to retrieve this backup file.

 

TIP: SET AUTOBACKUP

Business Plan Pro automatically backs up your plan periodically while you work. You can change the frequency with which it performs the backup: On the Tools menu, point to Options, and click Desktop.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.