Changing the users who have access to a mailbox Follow

Any Owner or Administrator can update the users assigned to all account mailboxes.

 

  1. At the upper right hand corner of your window, click on the Settings icon:
    View_Settings.png
  2. At the sidebar on your left, click on Mailboxes:
    Preferences_-_add_mailbox.png
  3. Locate the mailbox you'd like to update. Click on its preview card to open the mailbox settings:
    locate_mailbox_to_be_edited.png
  4. In the mailbox settings, you'll see a list of all users in your account. Click the checkbox next to any user you'd like to add to the mailbox. Uncheck any users you'd like to remove from the mailbox:
    select_users.png
  5. You also have the option to click Select All to add all the users in your account to a mailbox. You can also click Select None to remove all users from a mailbox:
    Select_all_or_select_none.png
  6. Click Save Changes:
    click_save_changes.png

 

More on mailboxes:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.