Marking a conversation as Read or Unread Follow

Outpost will automatically mark all incoming conversations as Unread. When you open a conversation and view it, Outpost will automatically mark it as Read. But you can change this setting manually anytime you need.

 

To manually change this setting:

  1. In the conversation toolbar, click Mark as Read or Mark as Unread:
    mark_as_read.png
    mark_as_unread.png
  2. Once a conversation is marked Unread, you'll see the sender's name and subject in bold in the sidebar:
    Image_2019-01-11_at_1.10.41_PM.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.